All excerpts from Olivia Cunning’s Sinners on Tour series will now be posted in one convenient location. Many of these excerpts contain mature content. This blog is intended for persons 18 and over!

Current books in the series:

Backstage Pass (Sinners on Tour #1)

Rock Hard (Sinners on Tour #2)


2 responses to “About

  1. susan howard

    February 12, 2012 at 6:26 pm

    Olivia, I need an Olivia Cunning’s Sinner’s Fix! Please see if there are deleted scenes from your book about Jace around… or make one up. You also need to write a lot more books!!!!!

  2. diva198267

    October 2, 2012 at 6:03 pm

    Love this book I already preorder the next work and still reading Rock Hard is really sexy hot book>>)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: